evening at beach “Assos , Canakkale”


Assos,  Çanakkale, pentax k10d

Assos, Çanakkale, pentax k10d

I am planning sharing some photos from my last trip at Assos and Bozcaada. I hope you’ll like :)

One response to “evening at beach “Assos , Canakkale”

  1. my husband and I spent five days in Assos this april…at Biber Evi…a dream of a place Assos is, ..the village, Biber Evi ,the scenery/views, the food,the ruins,and all the people too…I love looking at our photos and removing myself back there! jan and bruce struckman western springs il usa

Leave a Reply

