I want to be with you any way I can


 Beyoğlu-Istanbul, pentax k10d

Beyoğlu-Istanbul, pentax k10d

St. Valentine’s day events at Beyoğlu, time to say love words :)

Life without you
Doesn’t mean a thing to me
If I can’t have you,
I’ll throw my love into the deep blue sea

Sometimes I wonder
Why you can’t treat me right
You do good all day
Then you do wrong all night

When you’re with me
I’m a thousand times happier than I could ever say
What does it matter
What price I pay

They brag about your sugar
Brag about it all over town
Put some sugar in my bowl
I feel like laying down

I’m pale as a ghost
Holding a blossom on a stem
You ever seen a ghost? No
But you have heard of them

I see you there
I’m blinded by the colors I see
I take good care
Of what belongs to me

I hear your name
Ringing up and down the line
I’m saying it plain
These ties are strong enough to bind

Your sweet voice
Calls out from some old familiar shrine
I got no choice
Can’t believe these things would ever fade from your mind

I could live forever
With you perfectly
You don’t ever
Have to make a fuss over me

From East to West
Ever since the world began
I only mean it for the best
I want to be with you any way I can

Bob Dylan “Spirit on the water”

 

5 responses to “I want to be with you any way I can

  1. Istanbulu dinliyorum…

  2. Thank you for making this website. With all the photos, it gives the viewer a good impression of what Istanbul looks like. Keep up the good work my friend.

  3. Pingback: Tweets that mention I want to be with you any way I can | Istanbul through my eyes -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

