Ortaköy Camii, İstanbul


Ortaköy Camii, Ortakoy Mosque, Istanbul, pentax k10d

Ortaköy Camii, Ortakoy Mosque, Istanbul, pentax k10d

14 responses to “Ortaköy Camii, İstanbul

  1. this is the place I love most in Istanbul, so beautiful I would love to revisit it again saying inshallah

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Ortaköy Camii, İstanbul | Istanbul through my eyes -- Topsy.com

  3. A pure beauty… Ortaköy always let me speechless… Thank you Özgür!

  4. Pingback: Tweets that mention Ortaköy Camii, İstanbul | Istanbul through my eyes -- Topsy.com

  5. What a beautiful view!

  6. Pingback: Tweets that mention Ortaköy Camii, İstanbul | Istanbul through my eyes -- Topsy.com

  7. tebrikler objektif değerlerini söyleyebilirmisiniz.

  8. Pingback: Tweets that mention Ortaköy Camii, İstanbul | Istanbul through my eyes -- Topsy.com

  9. Pingback: Tweets that mention Ortaköy Camii, İstanbul | Istanbul through my eyes -- Topsy.com

  10. vaaay,
    kartpostal gibi …
    cook güzel

Leave a Reply

