portraits from İstanbul’s streets


Üsküdar, Selamsız region, pentax k10d

Üsküdar, Selamsız region, pentax k10d

I am sharing some portraits from my archive

2 responses to “portraits from İstanbul’s streets

  1. geoff harrison

    regards Geoff Harrison

  2. geoff harrison

    thank you for the information about fenner balat .. i am moving to that place in 4 weeks with my wife who owns a house there ..her name is sharon croxford and she runs and owns the istanbul foodworkshop with a lady called ozge samanci i amreally looking forward to the journey in my life with my wife ..thank you for showing me pics of the area

Leave a Reply

