I wish I could give you a taste of the burning fire of Love


red tulips, istanbul tulip festival 2009, istanbul lale festivali 2009, kırmızı laleler, istanbul, pentax k10d

red tulips, istanbul tulip festival 2009, istanbul lale festivali 2009, kırmızı laleler, istanbul, pentax k10d

I wish I could give you a taste of
the burning fire of Love.
There is a fire
blazing inside of me.
If I cry about it, or if I don’t,
the fire is at work,
night and day.
People make clothing to cover their intellect,
but the heart of Lovers
is a shroud,
inflamed in golden hues of his Love.

Mevlana

5 responses to “I wish I could give you a taste of the burning fire of Love

  1. free shipping codes discounts coupons at newegg promo

  2. How are you all doing?, I am new at this forum, I’m not sure if this is the right category to post this, I am Tim from Oregon.

    Good student loans are not easy to obtain so we bring you the most relevant information to help you find your student financial help.

    [url=http://www.mondragonsistemas.com/]college loans for students[/url]

    [url=http://www.mondragonsistemas.com/federal-loan-consolidation.shtml]federal loan consolidation[/url]

  3. biuro podróży

    Coachella–and, for all intents and purposes, the unrestricted summer concert season–kicked off Friday in California’s Indio comeuppance, and the three-day mega mellifluous gala day was a sold-out undertaking consideration the current economic downturn and uninterrupted whiny complaints around this year’s “meek” lineup. (Um, hello: Kanye West, Duran Duran, the Strokes, the comeback of Britpoppers Suede, up to date Album of the Year Grammy champs Arcade Aroused, and numberless more? How is that “weak”?) Undeniably, the anniversary offered the entirety any self-respecting lover of music (or justifiable game of) could necessitate:

  4. How are you doing?, Just found this forum, Not sure if this is the relevant forum category to post this, I am Jim from New England.

    Good student loans are not easy to obtain so we bring you the most relevant resources to improve your student financial help.

  5. Do you individuals have FB or possibly a Facebook fan web site? My hubby and I have researched for 1 on Twitter and Twitter and yet could not locate one. I would love to turn into a follower!

Leave a Reply

