Daily Archives: February 1, 2009

Antalya city, Belek district, Build my world around you

Belek, Antalya, Turkiye, pentax k10d

Belek, Antalya, Turkiye, pentax k10d

I Just Want To Be Your Everything

For so long

You and me been finding each other for so long

And the feeling that I feel for you is more then strong , girl

Take it from me

If you give a little more then youre asking for

Your love will turn the key

Darling mine

I would wait forever for those lips of wine

Build my world around you , darling

This love will shine girl

Watch it and see

If you give a little more then youre asking for

Your love will turn the key

I , I just want to be your evrything

Open up the heaven in your heart and let me be

The things you are to me and not some puppet on a string

Oh , if I stay here without you , darling , I will die

I want you laying in the love I have to bring

Id do anything to be your evrything

Darling for so long

You and me been finding each other for so long

And the feeling that I feel for you is more then strong girl

Take it from me

If you give a little more then youre asking for

Your love will turn the key

I , I just want to be your evrything

Open up the heaven in your heart and let me be

The things you are to me and not some puppet on a string

Oh, if I stay here without you , darling , I will die

I want you laying in the love I have to bring

Id do anything to be your evrything

Bee Gees

Rixos hotel, Belek beach, I cant see nobody

belek beach, Antalya, Turkey, pentax k10d

belek beach, Antalya, Turkey, pentax k10d

I Can’t See Nobody

I walk the lonely streets; I watch the people passing by.
I used to smile and say hello. guess I was just a happy guy.
Then you happened,girl, this feeling that posessses me.
I just cant move myself. I guess it all just had to be.

I cant see nobody…no, I cant see nobody.
Mine eyes can only look at you…you.

I used to have a brain; I used to think of many things.
I watched the falling rain and listened to the sweet birds sing.
Dont ask me why, little girl. I love you and thats all I can say.
Youre evry ,evry breath I take.you are my nights; my night and day.

I cant see nobody…no, I cant see nobody.
Mine eyes can only look at you…you.

Every single word you hear…is coming from this heart of mine.
I never felt like this before…a love like yours so young and fine.
And now as I try to forget you…it doesnt work out any way.
I loved you such a long time ago…but in my eyes youll always be.
Every single word you hear…is coming from this heart of mine.
I loved you such a long time ago…dont know why…
And I dont know why…baby…

Bee Gees

Belek beach, Antalya,Tears on my pillow wherever you go

Belek beach, Antalya, Turkey, pentax k10d

Belek beach, Antalya, Turkey, pentax k10d

Emotion

It’s over and done but the heartache lives on inside
And who’s the one you’re clinging to instead of me tonight?
And where are you now, now that I need you?
Tears on my pillow wherever you go
I’ll cry me a river that leads to your ocean
You never see me fall apart
In the words of a broken heart
It’s just emotion that’s taken me over
Tied up in sorrow, lost in my soul
But if you don’t come back
Come home to me, darling
You know that there’ll be nobody left in this world to hold me tight
Nobody left in this world to kiss goodnight
Goodnight
Goodnight
I’m there at your side, I’m part of all the things you are
But you’ve got a part of someone else
You’ve got to find your shining star
And where are you now, now that I need you?
Tears on my pillow wherever you go
I’ll cry me a river that leads to your ocean
You never see me fall apart
In the words of a broken heart
It’s just emotion that’s taken me over
Tied up in sorrow, lost in my soul
But if you don’t come back
Come home to me, darling
You know that there’ll be nobody left in this world to hold me tight
Nobody left in this world to kiss goodnight
Goodnight
And where are you now, now that I need you?
Tears on my pillow wherever you go
I’ll cry me a river that leads to your ocean
You never see me fall apart
In the words of a broken heart
It’s just emotion that’s taken me over
Tied up in sorrow, lost in my soul
But if you don’t come back
Come home to me, darling
You know that there’ll be nobody left in this world to hold me tight
Nobody left in this world to kiss goodnight
Goodnight
In the words of a broken heart

Bee Gees

a pier on the beach with snowy mountains

Belek, Antalya, Turkey, pentax k10d

Belek, Antalya, Turkey, pentax k10d

This is my dedication : sand and shade

Antalya Belek, Turkey, pentax k10d

Antalya Belek, Turkey, pentax k10d

Deja Vu

This is my dedication
This is my dedication

Im not a saint but stand accused
Youre with someone who thinks loves the same as being used
And now suspicious minds may say its over
Over
Whether I live or die, you are my saviour
Youre my saviour

Its my dj vu, sweet dj vu
Through the feast or famine Ill be with you
Sheltering arms reach out to you
This is my dedication
This is my dedication
This is my dedication
This is my dedication

The silent nights, I cry your name
Youre with someone who says
They can get you through your pain
These golden years keep on returning
Its hurting
Precious and few
Youre my saviour, youre my saviour

Its my dj vu, sweet dj vu
Through the feast or famine Ill be with you
Sheltering arms reach out to you
This is my dedication
This is my dedication
This is my dedication

And cherish what theyve lost
When often its too late

Its my dj vu (memories of you)
Sweet dj vu (keep coming through)
Through the feast or famine
Ill be with you (all that is true)
Sheltering arms reach out to you
Oh baby
This is my dedication
This is my dedication
This is my dedication
This is my dedication

Bee Gees

infinitely sand, Ill never be lonely for the rest of my life

Belek, Antalya, Turkey, pentax k10d

Belek, Antalya, Turkey, pentax k10d

Shine Shine

Ive never been sorry for the way I was raise
The enemy fewer
And the love that I made was a symbol of the times
A celebration of the wine
I made a memory in you
Ill still be the reader of the letters you write
Ill never be lonely for the rest of my life
Theres a corner in my heart
We can never be apart
No, we can never be apart

No tomorrow
You be gone tomorrow
We can dance the night away
I can bestow to you all my love on your wedding day

Shine shine
For how much longer youll be mine
Therell be no vows to be broken
You mean the world to me
Someone else that we both call love in your eyes
I believe together youll shine

I was born to be with you on the day you were born
A beautiful angel with her face in the sun
She was searching for the moon in every sparkle in the spoon
You havent changed
Ill still be the face in everybody you see
A light in the night if you need me to be
In every corner of the world
If any smile becomes a tear I will shelter you from the rain

No tomorrow
You be gone tomorrow
We can dance the night away
I can bestow to you all my love on your wedding day

Shine shine
For how much longer youll be mine
Therell be no vows to be broken
You mean the world to me
Someone else that we both call love in your eyes
I believe together youll shine

And I – I love you
Theres no one else I place above you
Life is a road before you
And while he can show the way for you
My darling I will pray for you

Shine shine
For how much longer youll be mine
Therell be no vows to be broken
You mean the world to me
Someone else that we both call love in your eyes
I believe together youll shine

Bee Gees

Antalya and mountains

Antalya, Belek, pentax k10d

Antalya, Belek, pentax k10d

sand forms

Belek beach, Antalya, Turkey, Pentax K10d

Belek beach, Antalya, Turkey, Pentax K10d

swimming pool in winter

Belek Rixos hotel, Antalya, Turkey, pentax k10d

Belek Rixos hotel, Antalya, Turkey, pentax k10d

wind care for sunbeds

Belek beach, Antalya, Turkey, pentax k10d

Belek beach, Antalya, Turkey, pentax k10d

winter form of beach