Daily Archives: April 27, 2012

Silhouette of mosque

you’re back where you belong “tulip festival ”

 Istanbul Tulip Festival, Istanbul Lale Festivali, pentax k5, photos by ozgur ozkok

Istanbul Tulip Festival, Istanbul Lale Festivali, pentax k5, photos by ozgur ozkok

You been down to the bottom with a bad man, babe
But you’re back where you belong
Go get me my pistol, babe
Honey, I can’t tell right from wrong

Baby, please stop crying
You know, I know, the sun will always shine
So baby, please stop crying ’cause it’s tearing up my mind

Bob Dylan , Baby Stop Crying

Red school

My first visit to Sultanahmet Square

Sultanahmet Square, Istanbul, photos by ozgur ozkok

Sultanahmet Square, Istanbul, photos by ozgur ozkok


Sultanahmet square is a favorite location for tourist groups and schools even kindergartens :) Continue reading