Vogue, Fashion’s Night Out 2011


Fashion's Night Out , Istanbul, Bağdat Caddesi, Bagdat Avenue, pentax kx, by ozgur ozkok

Fashion's Night Out , Istanbul, Bağdat Caddesi, Bagdat Avenue, pentax kx, by ozgur ozkok

.

Fashion's Night Out , Istanbul, Bağdat Caddesi, Bagdat Avenue, pentax kx, by ozgur ozkok

Fashion's Night Out , Istanbul, Bağdat Caddesi, Bagdat Avenue, pentax kx, by ozgur ozkok


5 responses to “Vogue, Fashion’s Night Out 2011

  1. It’s perfect time to make a few plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy. I have read this submit and if I may I desire to recommend you few attention-grabbing issues or tips. Perhaps you can write subsequent articles referring to this article. I desire to read more things approximately it!

  2. Hello there, simply turned into aware of your blog thru Google, and found that it is really informative. I?m gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of other folks will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  3. good nice blogs post. I’m a huge pentax fan also, always have been. hii akmerkezetiler nispetiyecaddesi ustunde.

  4. Pingback: FASHIONWERX » Vogue, Fashion's Night Out 2011 | Istanbul through my eyes

  5. Just been perusing your ‘fashion night out’ series,fabulous, great ambiance. I’m a huge pentax fan also, always have been.

Leave a Reply

