You are beautiful to me


istanbul tulip festival, istanbul lale festivali 2011, Gülhane park, Istanbul, pentax k10d

istanbul tulip festival, istanbul lale festivali 2011, Gülhane park, Istanbul, pentax k10d

You’re beautiful beyond words
You’re beautiful to me
You can make me cry
Never say goodbye.

Bob DYLAN “Never say goodbye”

2 responses to “You are beautiful to me

  1. corporations offshore

    Ill do many things to avoid it and had a glorious system of non-ironing while living alone in Istanbul.However I had cleaned up the laundry after coming back to a backlog post-Brussels wandering and so in a sleighter sleight of hand I gifted her dishwashing yesterday.And the stepkids were lounging around in that limbo-like state of no school lets just watch tv. from those days back in New Zealand – 4 regions in 16 years through into my Istanbul life and here now this Belgian life there have been so many goodbyes although never goodbye and I wont see you again.Shannon has given up on trying to stay here 8 months after it became kind of inevitable. An English lesson with her lovely Turk in another cafe where he and I talked of Mecidiyekoy and Istanbul Turkish food and Turkish people long after the lesson was over.Home again clothes changed Michelle joined us and we walked through city streets made balmy by a summers day heat before passing through the door and heavy drapes into Morocco where we ate the best food I have tasted in an age.

  2. Beautiful to me as well! Lovely!

Leave a Reply

