Daily Archives: February 4, 2009

Balat trip

Golden Horn, İstanbul, pentax k10d

Golden Horn, İstanbul, pentax k10d

Balat and Golden Horn shores are the best kwown routes for cultural tours.

rush hours

my destop

my destop

I am in deadline  of a new project . This is my home. It is my desktop.   I am developing a data collection software for marketing research companies. It includes several modules : web browser, barcode support or PDAs.  I have some plans for   phone edition of this.

Because of strict deadline  I am tired, I have no time to shot daily, play music or read something.  I have to publish some old (but good and not published)  photos.  sorry . ..

old wooden house

wooden house, üsküdar, istanbul, turkey, pentax k10d

wooden house, üsküdar, istanbul, turkey, pentax k10d

streets of Üsküdar

Üsküdar, İstanbul, pentax k10d

Üsküdar, İstanbul, pentax k10d

Haliç, Golden Horn scene

Golden Horn, Haliç, İstanbul, Turkey, pentax k10d

Golden Horn, Haliç, İstanbul, Turkey, pentax k10d

a thomb


 istanbul