I want peace, May the doors open


tulip season, istanbul, pentax k10d

tulip season, istanbul, pentax k10d

The Doors

I want peace of mind
I want peace
I want tranquility
May the doors open

Togetherness
Happiness
Fraternity
I want to be whole
May the doors open

I want peace of mind
I want peace
I want tranquility
May the doors open

Wholeness
Togetherness
Happiness
May the doors open

The doors
The doors
The doors
May the doors open

from the album “Çeşitlemeler/ Variations” by Ayşe Tütüncü

3 responses to “I want peace, May the doors open

  1. Pingback: suggestion list for september-2008 « Istanbul through my eyes

  2. thanks , see you again

  3. My wife and I were in Istanbul in the spring 2008 and saw the beautiful tulips and ferry boats crossing near the Golden Horn as we overlooked the harbor from the grounds of Topkapi Palace. It was a great experience.

Leave a Reply

