Bosphorus transit with seagull



Haydarpasa, Istanbul, seagull

I’m living and working in the asian side of Istanbul. I like to use sea way .

Let the bird sing, let the bird fly,
One day the man in the moon went home and the river went dry.
Let the bird sing, let the bird fly,
The man in the moon went home and the river went dry.

Bob Dylan

from “Under the Red Sky”

One response to “Bosphorus transit with seagull

  1. Your vision of the seagull inspired me to write this piece. Hope you like it :)

    A call from far close
    Seeping emotional dose
    Reviving the last I own
    My lonely dawn
    Promise me the day I never had
    The smiling sad
    Saying it won’t be late
    Just wait
    It will come soon
    In a brightening moon
    Oh, please be there
    I do care.

    areej.

Leave a Reply

